Luck Love

I love the movie UP!
Such a beautiful love story, I find those silent tears visit at every viewing.
I enjoy chatting to ‘old people, often strangers I meet as I’m so talkative in queues etc.
I miss my grandparents so very much that I regret not spending more time with them than I did. I should have listened closely and more intently at their wonderful stories of their life’s journey.

It’s sad to see so many of the youth ignore their elders or find them annoying. How they hold so much history not only of your family tree but of life itself, world events and more.

Kudos to China on the introduction of their new law ‘forcing face to face weekly time with their elders.
Remember – time itself is a gift, use yours wisely.

I love my imperfect man completely, how could I not for I myself am not perfect.

Leave a Reply

