Our friendly Mr Fox

image

This is not just any little fox, this is my brother Allen’s fox. A wild & free fox living on the city streets of London. Everyday while visiting Allen in the UK, I would watch Mr Fox from the kitchen window creep out and up onto the roof of Allens store room. Catching the suns rays, warming up for the day. Apparently they scavenge for food in the trash bins – city living can’t be easy for these shy little things. I chose to rather put a plate out daily, even though it’s not encouraged. Even Gods creatures have a right to feed and we have a duty to look after our wildlife. I am still ‘teased’ by an old primary school friend for always feeding the ants! Yes, you read right – the ants. I grew to have a relationship with Mr Fox during my stay, talking to him every morning hence he was looking back in this pic. Allen has since moved from his apartment but rents it out now. Wonder if Mr Fox is still there! ?!
via PicsArt Photo Studio

3 thoughts on “Our friendly Mr Fox

  1. As it goes it is time to pass on my Reader Appreciation Award and I pass it on to you. Thanks for keeping me entertained. I really like your blog.

    If you don’t want to accept it you don’t have to, but if you do click here to see what you need to do. There is a link to your page there.

    http://wp.me/p2eEip-kd

Leave a Reply

